Martin Beckmann Award

  • Meijers, E.J. (Recipient), Hoogerbrugge, Marloes (Recipient) & Burger, MJ (Recipient)

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


    Winner of the 2017 Martin Beckmann Award for the best paper published in Papers in Regional Science in 2016
    Degree of recognitionInternational
    Granting OrganisationsEditorial Board Papers in Regional Science

    Awarded at event

    Event titleEuropean Regional Science Association Congress 2017
    LocationGroningen, NetherlandsShow on map
    Period29 Aug 2017 → 1 Sept 2017