Advanced non-invasive geophysical monitoring techniques

RK Snieder, S Hubbard, M Haney, G Bawden, P Hatchell, A Revil, R Calvert, A Curtis, M Fehler, P Gerstoft, B Hornby, M Landrö, D Lesmes, K Mehta, M Mooney, C Pacheco, S Prejean, H Sato, J Schuster, CPA WapenaarM Wilt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

36 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)653-683
Number of pages31
JournalAnnual Review of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Publication statusPublished - 2007


  • academic journal papers
  • Geen BTA classificatie

Cite this