Muonium in nano-crystalline II-VI semiconductors

AJ Houtepen, JM Gil, JS Lord, P Liljeroth, D Vanmaekelbergh, HV Alberto, RC Vilao, J Piroto Duarte, N Ayres de Campos, JL Gavartin, SFJ Cox

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)837-840
Number of pages4
JournalPhysica B: Condensed Matter
Publication statusPublished - 2009


  • CWTS JFIS < 0.75

Cite this