New search for parity violation in nonresonant neutron scattering on thorium

GE Mitchell, JD Bowman, BE Crawford, RG Delaplane, CM Frankle, M Linuma, JN Knudson, LY Lowie, A Masaike, Y Matsuda, SI Penttila, H Postma, NR Roberson, SJ Seestrom, EI Sharapov, SL Stephenson, Y-F Yen, VW Yuan

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)45503.1-45503.4
JournalPhysical Review C (Nuclear Physics)
Issue number61
Publication statusPublished - 2000


  • ZX Int.klas.verslagjaar < 2002

Cite this