Non-linear characteristics of thermohydraulic instabilities in innovative BWRs

WJM de Kruijf, R Zboray, A Manera, THJJ van der Hagen, H van Dam, RF Mudde

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Conference proceedings/Edited volumeConference contributionScientificpeer-review

    Original languageUndefined/Unknown
    Title of host publicationProceedings ICENES 2000, Petten, The Netherlands, September 2000
    Editorsvan H Dam, JC Kuijper
    Number of pages10
    Publication statusPublished - 2000


    • ZX Int.klas.verslagjaar < 2002

    Cite this