Parity nonconservation in neutron capture on 113Cd

SJ Seestrom, JD Bowman, BE Crawford, PPJ Delheij, CM Frankle, CR Gould, DG Haase, M Linuma, JN Knudson, PE Koehler, LY Lowie, A Masaike, Y Masuda, Y Matsuda, GE Mitchell, SI Penttila, AB Popov, H Postma, NR Roberson, EI SharapovHM Shimizu, P Smith, SL Stephenson, Y-F Yen, VW Yuan

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)2977-2985
Number of pages9
JournalPhysical Review C (Nuclear Physics)
Issue number58
Publication statusPublished - 1999


  • ZX Int.klas.verslagjaar < 2002

Cite this