Parity violation in neutron resonances of antimony and iodine

Y Matsuda, JD Bowman, BE Crawford, PPJ Delheij, T Haseyama, JN Knudsen, LY Lowie, A Masaike, Y Masuda, GE Mitchell, SI Penttilä, H Postma, NR Roberson, SJ Seestrom, EI Sharapov, SL Stephenson, YF Yen, VW Yuan

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    Original languageUndefined/Unknown
    Pages (from-to)15501.1-15501.7
    JournalPhysical Review C (Nuclear Physics)
    Publication statusPublished - 2002


    • ZX CWTS 1.00 <= JFIS < 3.00

    Cite this