Study of parity and time-reversal violation in neutron-nucleus interactions

YF Yen, AA Green, GE Mitchell, H Postma, NR Roberson, JD Bowman, BE Crawford, PPJ Delheij, CM Frankle, K Fukadu, CR Could, DG Haase, M Iinuma, JN Knudson, LY Lowie, A Masaike, Y Masuda, Y Matsuda, SI Penttila, SJ SeestromEI Sharapov, HM Shimizu, SL Stephenson, VW Yuan

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Conference proceedings/Edited volumeConference contributionScientific

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationProceedings of the 8th International Symp. Pol. Phen. in Nucl. Phys.
    EditorsEJ Stephenson, SE Vigdor
    Number of pages16
    Publication statusPublished - 1995

    Bibliographical note

    niet opgenomen in 1995

    Cite this