Summary of the AAPG-SPE-SEG Hedberg research conference on "fundamental controls on flow in carbonates"

S Agar, S Geiger, P Leonide, J Lamarche, G Bertotti, O Gosselin, G Hampson, M Jackson, G Jones, J Kenter, S Matthai, J Neilson, LJ Pyrak-Nolte, F Whitaker

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)533-552
Number of pages20
JournalAAPG Bulletin
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 2013


  • CWTS 0.75 <= JFIS < 2.00

Cite this