The European programme on High Temperature Reactor nuclear physics, waste and fuel cycle studies

W von Lensa, U Ohlig, HJ Ruetten, X Raepsaet, F Damian, F Dolci, W Bernat, JC Kuijper, JBM de Haas, JL Kloosterman, N Cerullo, G Lomonaco, A Negrini, G Brinkman, W Feltes, J Magill, B Bonin, D Grepeche, T Abram

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Conference proceedings/Edited volumeConference contributionScientificpeer-review

    Original languageUndefined/Unknown
    Title of host publicationProceedings European Nuclear Conference (ENC 2002), Lille, France, 7-9 October 2002
    EditorsW-D Krebs
    Place of PublicationLille, France
    Number of pages6
    Publication statusPublished - 2002


    • Conf.proc. > 3 pag

    Cite this