





This certificate is awarded to

Boriana Rukanova, Toni Männistö, Juha Hintsa, Yao Hua Tan, Micha Slegt and Frank Heijmann

for Your Outstanding Poster Entitled:

A HIGH-LEVEL FRAMEWORK FOR GREEN CUSTOMS AND RESEARCH AGENDA

Loni Hagen

Program Chair

Mihkel Solvak

Mihkel Solvak Program Chair Catherine L. Dumas
Poster Chair

David Valle-Cruz
Poster Chair