Electrostatic Modification of Novel Materials

CH Ahn, A Bhattacharya, AM Goldman, M Di Ventra, JN Eckstein, CD Frisbie, ME Gershenson, IH Inoue, J Mannhart, A Millis, AF Morpurgo, D Natelson, JM Triscone

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

    448 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageUndefined/Unknown
    Pages (from-to)982-1212
    Number of pages231
    JournalReviews of Modern Physics
    Issue number4
    Publication statusPublished - 2006


    • academic journal papers
    • CWTS JFIS >= 2.00

    Cite this