Study of partiy nonconservation with epithermal neutrons

JD Bowman, SJ Seestrom, BE Crawford, PPJ Delheij, T Haseyama, LY Lowie, A Masaike, Y Matsuda, GE Mitchell, NR Roberson, SI Penttila, Y Popov, EI Sharapov, SL Stephenson, Y-F Yen, VW Yuan

Research output: Chapter in Book/Conference proceedings/Edited volumeConference contributionScientificpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Title of host publicationProceedings of the International Conference on Neutrons in Research and Industry (SPIE 1997)
Number of pages10
Publication statusPublished - 1998


  • ZX Int.klas.verslagjaar < 2002

Cite this